How Many Re-introductions do you need?


Well clearly from the title of this post, one would think that this was about the constant introduction of someone to another person over and over again.  Needless to say, it’s about me and my lack of blogging.  I refused to say that I’m back again, because of all the things that I am trying to do and I don’t know how regular these posts will be.  However, I can begin by saying that I would love to re-attempt at posting once a week at minumum. 

Let’s just see how this goes.  What I can say is, I have soooo much to catch folks up on.  Especially my book draft that I have been working on.  Yes, I said book draft, although this book has been in the works for about two years now.   My lack in writing came from the fact that my impending shoulder injury/post surgery issues has given me the flux for two years now and the problem has failed to be corrected.   So I had to purchase talk to text software, so that I can began again.  So far so good.  I will reveal some of the text of the book, and the title will be revealed once the book is in its publishing process. 

Please look out for more post from  me, from now on.  This way, I won’t need to keep saying that I’M BAACKKKKK.  Until next week, or maybe this weekend.  Make it a blessed one!

Let me hear what you think!