2012 Valentine’s Day Giveaway


Good morning all,

Considering this is my second post in two weeks, I can definitely say that I am on the road to accomplishing one of my resolutions for the year, blogging at least once a week.  We shall see how that pans out, since there are at least 11 months and a little over two weeks left in the year.

Oh well, on to the reason for this post.  As everyone should know by now, I am a Mary Kay Beauty Consultant, and I absolutely love Mary Kay Products and the fact that my clients leave my presence knowing how to better take care of their skin, and looking amazingly beautiful.  So I’ve decided to host a Valentine’s Day giveaway in order to introduce products that will enhance the lives of others, the way that mine has been.  So here it is!!

You have many opportunities to enter, you can like my Facebook page by clicking the link to the left of this post and state that, “I want to be entered into the V-Day Giveaway.”  You can follow me on twitter @dafyrstlady, click the link to the left of this post and tweet, “Enter me into the V-Day Giveaway.”,  you can email me at fyrstlady@marykay.com or sign up at my website at www.marykay.com/fyrstlady.

***Remember, you have to state that you want to be entered in the V-Day Giveway to be entered!!***

 

Let me hear what you think!

