Happy New Year!!


I have been thinking a lot lately of how I stated last year that I was going to start blogging on a constant basis.  Well, that didn’t turn out so well.  So I decided this year, I would change up a lot of things.  This time, one of the changes being…me attempting to blog at least once a week.

So much happened in my life last year some good and some I can’t really say were bad, but they allowed me time to rethink everything and my path in my life.  So my approach towards accomplishing my goals this year and the years to come, will definitely be different and life altering.  I’m going for greater in 2012.

A symbol of change, transformation and love.

The changes that I speak of, you will see occur on my blog, and within my businesses,  COTA Designs, Inc. and Mary Kay, as well as my life.  Not trying to let everything out of the hat all at once, but from my Godly inspirations, this year is guaranteed to be better.

What changes do you plan to implement for 2012?

Let me hear what you think!

